Cover Reveal – 5 November 2015

👉 NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER! 👈

Kinky Sexy Dirty by C.D. Reiss
Series: Kinky Bastard #1
Published: March 28th 2016 by Flip City Media Inc.
Language: English
Print Length: 200 pages
Genres: Erotica, Contemporary, Romance
Target Reader: Adult

Ebook: Amazon US • Kobo • iBooks

Cocky. Sexy. Charming. Out of my league.

That’s Dash Wallace. A toe-curling, sheet-ripping mistake waiting to happen.

It would be helpful if he’d stop moving with the grace of a hungry cat. Or staring at me with his thumb stroking the stitches of his World Series ball. We’re talking about the game but all I can think about is how much of my body he can cover with those hands. It’s keeping me from concentrating on what his lips are saying.

Which is dirty. All dirty. I have to gird my freaking loins against this guy. I’m determined to know his secrets and he seems determined to get into my pants.

Sleeping with him could ruin everything, and let’s face it, I don’t trust him enough to let him anywhere near me.

 

Smart. Witty. Direct. Sexy as a fastball low and inside.

That’s Vivian Foster. A real pistol with legs till Tuesday.

I can’t get around her. She has a way of asking me one thing

and meaning another, which I’d manage fine if I could get my mind off all the things I want to do to her. On the desk. In bed. With-a-feather-blindfolded-and-her-hands-tied-to-the-headboard kinds of things.

She doesn’t trust me. Just like everyone else, she thinks I gambled against my own team.

She’s wrong, and I’m going to prove it.

add-to-goodreads


Kinky Sexy Dirty Trailer:
https://vimeo.com/144326949

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

CD Reiss is a USA Today and Amazon bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn’t pick up, she’s at the well, hauling buckets.

Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master’s degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere, but it did embed TV story structure in her head well enough for her to take a big risk on a TV series structured erotic series called Songs of Submission. It’s about a kinky billionaire hung up on his ex-wife, an ingenue singer with a wisecracking mouth; art, music and sin in the city of Los Angeles.

Critics have dubbed the books “poetic,” “literary,” and “hauntingly atmospheric,” which is flattering enough for her to put it in a bio, but embarrassing enough for her not to tell her husband, or he might think she’s some sort of braggart who’s too good to give the toilets a once-over every couple of weeks or chop a cord of wood.

If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine.

Stalk Her: Facebook | Twitter | Website | Goodreads | Pinterest | Instagram

✦ ✦ ✦

Tap (A Lovibond Novel) by Georgia Cates
Series: Standalone
Published: January 11th 2016 by Self-published
Language: English
Print Length: ??? pages
Genres: ???
Target Reader: ???

Ebook: Coming soon!

A faceless name. That’s all she was when I agreed to play a part in deceiving her. But then the unplanned happened.

We met. And all I wanted from her was a dirty weekend . . . until that wasn’t enough and I longed for so much more.

Lawrence Thorn suddenly means the world to me. And that’s a problem. She’s my business partner’s sister. Forbidden fruit. Pursuing her can mean trouble for me at Lovibond Brewery. But I don’t care.

I yearn for her skin against mine.

I crave her smell on my body.

I want to make her laugh and then hear her moan my name.

And she does for a brief moment in time.

But Lawrence wants more than I’m able to give. And it’s a damn shame because there’s no one on earth I want more than her.

An epic love.

A miserable ending.

Unless it’s not.

add-to-goodreads

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Georgia resides in rural Mississippi with her wonderful husband, Jeff, and their two beautiful daughters.

She spent fourteen years as a labor and delivery nurse before she decided to pursue her dream of becoming an author and hasn’t looked back yet.

When she’s not writing, she’s thinking about writing. When she’s being domestic, she’s listening to her iPod and visualizing scenes for her current work in progress. Every story coming from her always has a song to inspire it.

Representation: All questions regarding subsidiary rights for any of my books, inquiries regarding foreign translation and film rights should be directed to Jane Dystel of Dystel & Goderich.

Facebook | Twitter | Website | Goodreads | Newsletter| Amazon Page

✦ ✦ ✦

My Black Hole Heart by A. Giannoccaro
Series: Color Series #3
Published: December 15th by Self-published
Language: English
Print Length: 300 pages
Genres: Dark Romance
Target Reader: Adult

Ebook: Coming soon!

Three Crime Families
One Legacy
One Little GirlAvery Spillane-Leahy the daughter of two killers, the criminal prodigy of the biggest kingpin in modern time. She is flawless, but only on the outside.

Loss, love and lust can crack even the toughest diamonds.

Inside she is a gaping hole, nothing that gets close is safe from her ruthless blade. She cares for no one, so that no one can wound her. She learned from what Rowan and Callum lost and became an empty vessel unable to be harmed by emotion.

One scorned brother, an old flame and an angel of death dare to come into her world. They will all leave again, some of them in coffins, but they will all go.

The question is what will be left of her?

When the Colours fade and the Grey Madness is gone she is left all alone, a Black Hole Heart with nothing left to lose.

“The root of all suffering is attachment.”
~Buddah

add-to-goodreads


 COLOUR SERIES 

#1 ~ Colour My Ugly:  Amazon US • Amazon UK
#2 ~ Monochrome My Madness: Amazon US • Amazon UK

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Author of the Colour series, a dark romance.

“Our skin is clothing enough to cover what we hide inside.”

Facebook | Goodreads

✦ ✦ ✦

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal – 5 November 2015

Leave a Reply

